© 2019: A Carat Perspective

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

We live in a world of overwhelming change; we see content everywhere and can shop anywhere.

 

Change is being driven by the speed of connection to our devices, the pace of data processing, and the convergence of different activities like entertainment, information, communication, and play.

 

We produce trends reports regularly to ensure that our clients know about the latest developments and their implications.

 

Here is a Carat perspective on 2019’s key trends, both emerging and established, and what they mean for your brand. 

 
 

Simon Williams
National Managing Director
02 8094 7565

Simon.Williams@carat.com

Joseph Pardillo
Managing Director Melbourne
03 9693 6524
Joseph.Pardillo@carat.com

Gabriela Stewart

Managing Director Brisbane
07 3119 2413

Gabriela.Stewart@carat.com

Vikki Friscic 
Managing Director Adelaide
08 8408 0999
Vikki.Friscic@carat.com

Jim Groves
Managing Director Perth
08 6298 6800
Jim.Groves@carat.com

Alex Lawson
General Manager New Zealand

+64 (0)21 566 808

Alex.Lawson@carat.com